Select Page

Rob McInerney


Based in Australia

Shona Holroyd

Company Secretary/CFO

Based in Scotland

Greg Smith

Global Programme Director

Based in Vietnam

Julio Urzua

Strategic Projects Director

Based in Brazil

James Bradford

Global Technical Director

Based in England

Judy Williams

Global Programme & Communications Manager

Based in Australia

Luke Rogers

Global Operations Manager

Based in Australia

Monica Olyslagers

Global Innovation Manager and Cities Specialist

Based in the Netherlands

Minh Vo

Star Rating for Schools Global Coordinator

Based in Australia/Vietnam

Andrejus Laugman

Global Technical Development Manager

Based in England

Morgan Fletcher

LAC Operations Team Lead

Based in Chile

Agustin Centeno

Senior Road Safety Engineer

Based in Mexico


Olivera Rozi

Safer Journeys Lead for Europe

Based in Serbia

Briarlea Green

Digital Media Specialist

Based in Australia

Anne Alexander

Full Stack Developer

Based in England

James Bridge-Butler

Full Stack Developer

Based in England

Samrat Rai

Full Stack Developer

Based in England

Helen Noble

Finance Team Lead

Based in Scotland

Amanda Burns


Based in Scotland

Julie Sinclair

Bookkeeper and Administrator

Based in Scotland

Louise Lupton

Programme Support Officer

Based in Australia

Michael Jarvis

System Administrator

Based in England

Kate Fuller

Road Safety Engineering Director – Road Safety Foundation (iRAP Technical Lead – SLAIN Project)

Based in England

Brian Lawton

Research and Programme Manager – Road Safety Foundation (Part of iRAP team working on SLAIN Project)

Based in England



Franco Azzato

Training and Accreditation Coordinator

Based in Uruguay 

Edgar Zamora

Safer Journeys Regional Leader (The Americas)

Based in Costa Rica

Samar Abouraad

Safer Journeys Specialist

Based in Switzerland

Nathalie Chiavassa

Safer Journeys Lead (Africa)

Based in Mali

Gabriel Guevara

Road Safety Engineer

Based in Colombia

Racheal Nganwa

AfricaRAP Lead

Based in England

Shanna Lucchesi

Project Coordinator

Based in Portugal

Jigesh Bhavsar

IndiaRAP Technical Manager

Based in India

Albin Tharakan

Road Safety Engineer

Based in India

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The International Road Assessment Programme (iRAP) is a Registered Charity with UN ECOSOC Consultative Status.
iRAP is registered in England and Wales under company number 05476000
Charity number 1140357

Registered office: 60 Trafalgar Square, London, WC2N 5DS
GET IN TOUCH │ Europe │ Africa │ Asia Pacific │ Latin America and Caribbean │ North America

Share This